Arkansas

Voter Laws and Registration Deadlines

You must:

  • Be a citizen of the United States
  • Live in Arkansas at the address in Box 2 of your voter application
  • Be at least 18 years old on or before the next election
  • Not be a convicted felon (or have completely discharged your sentence or been pardoned)
  • Not claim the right to vote in any other jurisdiction
  • NON-PHOTO ID REQUIRED
  • Early Voting in Person

Registration Deadline: 30 days before the election

State Election Information

State Legislature Page

Court Activity

    News & Commentary